56722d2530 · Ajout de MS365 dans les liens · Updated 2026-07-08 10:43:31 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?